Correspondence on behalf of a coalition of Delegates and Delegates-elect representing voters of the 41st Assembly District in the California Democratic Party to the Pasadena City Council

February 11, 2019 Mayor Terry Tornek District 1 Tyron A.L. Hampton District 2 Margaret McAustin District 3 John J. Kennedy District 4 Gene Masuda District 5 Victor M. Gordo District 6 Steve Madison District 7 Andy Wilson Re: Urging Pasadena City Council to vote YES to Increase the Minimum Wage Dear Pasadena Mayor Terry Tornek […]